713-666-6657 gpmonks@monkslaw.com

Pat Monks, ATTORNEY-AT-LAW | Direct: 832-201-9010 | Email: gpmonks@monkslaw.com

Mike Monks, ATTORNEY-AT-LAW | Email: jmmonks@monkslaw.com | Direct: 832-201-9011

Ruth Monks, ACCOUNTING | Email: rmonks@monkslaw.com | Direct:

Linda Webb, TRAFFIC TICKETS | Email: lwebb@monkslaw.com | 832-201-9017

Raven Radley, TRAFFIC TICKETS | Email: rradley@monkslaw.com | Direct: 832-201-9003

Sandra Mendez, OCCUPATIONAL LICENSES,  EXPUNCTIONS | Direct: 832-201-9034 | Email: smendez@monkslaw.com

Shanna Maichetti, CRIMINAL (Assistant to Mike Monks) | Direct: 832-201-9035 | Email: smaichetti@monkslaw.com

Laura Webb, LEGAL ASSISTANT | Direct: 832-201-9035 | Email: smaichetti@monkslaw.com

Jennifer Stanton, PROBATE / CIVIL | Direct: 832-201-9020 | Email: jstanton@monkslaw.com

Stephanie Montiel, DISPOSITIONS  | Direct: 832-201-9002 | Email: smontiel@monkslaw.com

Shane Hunt, IT and WEB | Direct: 832-201-9004 | Email: administrator@monkslaw.com